Re-opening a Payrun

Re-opening Payrun

You can only re-open your most recent payrun.

If you currently have an open payrun you'll need to delete it first.

You'll then see a screen similar to this

Click the 'View Details' button.

You'll be taken to the summary you saw when you finalised the payrun.

Click the  Re-open this period button to re-open the period.

Make any changes you need to and finalise the payrun.

Notes

  • If you are manually submitting FPSes then don't forget to resubmit it after re-finalising the payrun
  • You can supress payslips being re-emailed by un-checking the box on the confirmation screen
  • If you have auto-emails set up, they'll be re-sent unless you disable them